Sun Lakes Country Club
 
Login | Register
 
 
Home
Map
Golf
News
Contact Us
Recreation
Restaurant
Management
Photo Gallery
Clubs & Groups
Local Attractions
Lifestyles Magazine
Charity Week
Accounting
Gate Pass Systems
Governing Documents
Planning & Compliance
Maintenance
Current Projects
Reports & Forms
Newsletters
Board Members
Board Meetings
Committees
Volunteer
EPAP
Spectrum Cable
Videos
FAQs
 

Contact Information
 
 

 
  Contact Information 
 
Important Community Contacts:

Main Guard Gate 951-845-2163
North Guard Gate 951-845-5671                   
West Guard Gate 951-845-6088
        
Community Management:
Associa-PCM
(Professional Community Management, Inc.) 

 
 
Clubhouse (Main) 951-845-2191
Clubhouse (North) 951-769-8447
Clubhouse (South) 951-769-8962
 
Comunity Management Corporate Office:
Associa-PCM
27051 Towne Centre Drive, Suite 200
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Sun Lakes Pay Phones:
Lakeside I
Pool 951-845-5289
Lakeside II Pool 951-845-9142
Fairway Villas Pool 951-845-9169
Community Management On-Site Office:
(Administration Office)
850 S. Country Club Drive
Banning, CA 92220

Phone: 951-769-6641     Fax: 951-845-7814
 
Sun Lakes Pro Shops:
Main
Pro Shop 951-845-2135
North Pro Shop 951-769-8444
Golf Course Maintenance 951-845-0179
Assesment Payments Address:
Sun Lakes HOA
C/O Associa-PCM
P.O. Box 51412
Los Angeles CA, 90051
 
Website Assistance for Associa Online:
866-295-0402
 
Developers:
William Lyon Homes, Inc.
Customer Service Phone: (949)476-1396
 
Pulte Homes, Inc.
Customer Service Phone: (949) 330-8550
   
 

 
General Manager
Name : Christopher Mitchell
Email : christopher.mitchell@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6641
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Assistant General Manager
Name : Charlye Sessner
Email : charlye.sessner@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6648
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Executive Assistant to the General Manager
Name : Tami Morgan
Email : tami.morgan@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6645
Fax : 951-845-7814
Administrative Assistant - Website Administrator
Name : Nicole Solano
Email : nicole.solano@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6650
Fax : 951-845-7814

Administrative Assistant
Name :Desiree Slater
Email :desiree.slater@associa.us
Phone :951-769-6659
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Financial Services Specialist
Name : Kelly Lam
Email : kelly.lam@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6642
Fax : 951-845-7814
Admin Front Desk Receptionist
Name : Ana Barba
Email : ana.barba@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6649
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Administration
Name : Nancy Carle
Email : nancy.carle@associa.us
Phone : 951-267-3965
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Director of Operations
Name : Mark Schleiden
Email : mark.schleiden@associa.us
Phone : 951-572-3460
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Assistant to Director of Operations
Name : Ann Renteria
Email : ann.renteria@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6644
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Planning & Compliance Manager
Name : Etanisla Lopez-Ortiz
Email : etanisla.lopez-ortiz@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6647
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Planning & Compliance
Name : Linda Montenegro
Email :
Phone : 951-769-6658
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Planning & Compliance
Name : 
Email :
Phone :
Fax :
 
Planning & Compliance
Name : Tona Ott
Email: tona.ott@associa.us
Phone: 951-267-3964
Fax: 951-845-7814
 
Recreation Director
Name : Jason Ewals
Email : jason.ewals@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6651
Fax : 951-845-6501
 
Recreation Coordinator
Name : Marla Deckard
Email : marla.deckard@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6653
Fax : 951-845-6501
 
Recreation Coordinator
Name : Ranae Carmichael
Email : ranae.carmichael@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6652
Fax : 951-845-6501
 
Assistant Director of Food & Beverage
Name : Scott Nelson
Email : scott.nelson@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6646
Fax : 951-845-6501

 
Director of Food and Beverage
Name : Thomas Anagnostopoulos
Email : thomas.anagnostopoulos@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6655
Fax : 951-845-9208
 
Executive Chef
Name : Jason Rios
Email : jason.rios@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6656
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Director of Golf
Name : Al Vallecorsa
Email : alan.vallecorsa@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6657
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Golf Course Superintendent
Name : Mark Burchfield
Email : mark.burchfield@associa.us
Phone : 951-845-0179
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
MCH Receptionist
Name : Joanie Wassing
Direct Email: joanie.wassing@associa.us 
Phone : 951-845-2191
Fax : 951-845-7814
Sun Lakes Dining Room (reservations)
Name : Sun Lakes Dining Room
Phone : 951-769-6654
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
 
Pro Shop
Name : Pro Shop
Email : alan.vallecorsa@associa.us
Phone : 951-845-2135
Fax : 951-845-7814