Contact Information
 
 
 
GATES/COMMUNITY PATROL
 
Guest List – Report Incidences
Main Guard Gate 951-845-2163
North Guard Gate 951-845-5671                   
West Guard Gate 951-845-6088  
 

GOLF
 
Golf Rates, Course Conditions, Play Times, Tournament Info
 
Main Pro Shop          951-845-2135
Executive Pro Shop   951-845-5671 

Golf Operations

Director of Golf
Al Vallecorsa
Email : alan.vallecorsa@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6657
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Golf Course, Golf Course Trees, Golf Course Maintenance Staff

Golf Course Superintendent
Mark Burchfield
Email : mark.burchfield@associa.us
Phone : 951-845-0179
Fax : 951-845-7814

Golf Course Assistant Superintendent
Sean Vance
Email : sean.vance@associa.us
Phone : 951-845-0179
Fax : 951-845-7814

FOOD & BEVERAGE
 
Reservations-Specials-Events-Orders

Sun Lakes Dining Room
Phone: 951-769-6654 
 
Restaurant Operations - Banquet Coordination
 
Assistant Director of Food & Beverage
Scott Nelson
Email : scott.nelson@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6646
Fax : 951-845-6501
 

PAYMENT INFO
 

Mail Assessment Checks to the following address 
Sun Lakes HOA
C/O Associa-PCM
P.O. Box 51412
Los Angeles CA, 90051

OPERATIONS
 
Maintenance (Work Order Requests) - Landscaping (Common Area) - Club House & Pool Areas - Lighting - Community Patrol / Gates - RV Lot
 
Assistant to Director of Operations
Ann Renteria
Phone: 951-769-6644
Email: ann.renteria@associa.us
 
 
Community Patrol Management - Maintenance Management
Director of Operations
Mark Schleiden
Phone : 951-572-3460
Email : mark.schleiden@associa.us

RECREATION
 
Facility Reservations - Private Parties - Club & Group information
 
Recreation Coordinator
Marla Deckard
Email : marla.deckard@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6653
Fax : 951-845-6501

Excursions - Chanel 97

Recreation Coordinator
Ranae Carmichael
Email : ranae.carmichael@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6652
Fax : 951-845-6501

Recreation/ General Information

Recreation Receptionist – Main Clubhouse
Joanie Wassing
Email: Joanie.wassing@associa.us
Phone: 951-845-2191
 
Recreation Receptionist – Main Clubhouse (weekends)
Cynthia Ortiz
Phone: 951-845-2191
 
Recreation Operations

Recreation Director
Jason Ewals
Email : jason.ewals@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6651
Fax : 951-845-6501

PLANNING & COMPLIANCE

Home Improvement Applications

Planning & Compliance
Edgar Lagunas
Email : edgar.lagunas@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6643
Fax : 951-845-7814

Violations - Inspections - Citations
 
Planning & Compliance
Tona Ott
Email: tona.ott@associa.us
Phone: 951-267-3964
Fax: 951-845-7814
 
Violations - Inspections
Planning & Compliance
Linda Montenegro
Email : linda.montenegro@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6658
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
 
Planning & Compliance Operations
 
Planning & Compliance Manager
Etanisla Lopez-Ortiz
Email : etanisla.lopez-ortiz@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6647
Fax : 951-845-7814

ADMINISTRATION
Administration Fax: 951-845-7814
 
Resident Registration - Guest List/Passes - Parking Passes –Transponders – General Information
 
Administration Receptionist
Torrey Pine
Email : torrey.pine@associa.us
Phone: 951-769-6649
 
Assessment Payment/Inquiries - Annual Golf Dues Payment - Club Account Payments - Association Financials

Financial Services Specialist
Kelly Lam
Email : kelly.lam@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6642
Fax : 951-845-7814
 
Club Account Payment/Inquiries - HOA Assessment Inquiries - Master Association & Sub Association Information

Administrative Assistant
Desiree Slater
Email : desiree.slater@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6659
 
Website - Club Account Applications/Payment/Inquiries - HOA Assessment Inquiries -
Master Association & Sub Association Information

Administrative Assistant
Nicole Solano
Email : nicole.solano@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6650
 
Club Account Payment/Inquiries - Master Association & Sub Association Information
 
Administrative Assistant
Caroline Noble
Email : caroline.noble@associa.us
Phone : 951-267-3965

Inquiries to General Manager - Association /Master Board Information - Timer Warner Bulk Agreement
 
Executive Assistant to the General Manager
Tami Morgan
Email : tami.morgan@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6645
 
Sub-Association (Lakeside, Lakeside II, Fairway Villas) Operations – Master Association Operations
 
Assistant General Manager
Charlye Sessner
Email : charlye.sessner@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6648
Master Board – Association Administration
General Manager
Christopher Mitchell 
Email : christoper.mitchell@associa.us
Phone : 951-769-6641

CLUBHOUSES

Clubhouse (Main) 951-845-2191
Clubhouse (North) 951-769-8447
Clubhouse (South) 951-769-8962

PAYPHONES
 
Lakeside I Pool 951-845-5289
Lakeside II Pool 951-845-9142
Fairway Villas Pool 951-845-9169

COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT
Associa-PCM (Professional Community Management)
 
Corporate Office
27051 Towne Centre Drive, Suite 200
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
 
Onsite Office (Administration Office)
850 S. Country Club Drive
Banning, CA 92220

DEVELOPERS

William Lyon Homes, Inc.
Customer Service Phone: (949) 476-1396
 
Pulte Homes, Inc.
Customer Service Phone: (949) 330-8550