Contact Information
 
 
 
GATES/COMMUNITY PATROL
 
Guest List – Report Incidences
Main Guard Gate #1    951-845-2163
North Guard Gate #2   951-845-5671                   
West Guard Gate #5    951-845-6088  
 

GOLF
 
Golf Rates, Course Conditions, Play Times, Tournament Info
 
Main Pro Shop          951-845-2135
Executive Pro Shop   951-769-8444

Golf Operations

Director of Golf
Al Vallecorsa
Email  : alan.vallecorsa@fsresidential.com
Phone:  951-769-6657
Fax:      951-845-7814
 
Golf Course, Golf Course Trees, Golf Course Maintenance Staff

Golf Course Superintendent
Mark Burchfield
Email : mark.burchfield@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-845-0179
 
Guillermo Olivares
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
Email :guillermo.olivares@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-845-0179
 

FOOD & BEVERAGE
 
Reservations-Specials-Events-Orders

Sun Lakes Dining Room
Phone: 951-769-6654 
 
Restaurant Operations
 
Director of Food & Beverage
Cherie Wood
Email : cherie.wood@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6655
Fax :     951-845-6501
 
 
 
 
 
 
Restaurant Operations - Banquet Coordination
 
 
Assistant Director of Food & Beverage
Scott Nelson
Email : scott.nelson2@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6646
Fax :     951-845-6501
 

PAYMENT INFO
 

Mail Assessment Checks to the following address:
 
Sun Lakes Country Club Homeowners Association
Sun Lakes Country Club
c/o  FirstService Residential California
P.O. Box 62053
Newark, NJ  07101
 
Online payments to :
www.clickpay.com/FirstService
 
Contact FirstService Residential by Telephone:
1 800-425-5588

OPERATIONS
 
Maintenance (Work Order Requests) - Landscaping (Common Area) - Club House & Pool Areas - Lighting - Community Patrol / Gates - RV Lot
 
Assistant to Director of Operations
Ann Renteria
Phone: 951-769-6644
Email: ann.renteria@fsresidential.com
 
Community Patrol Management - Maintenance Management
Director of Operations
Mark Schleiden
Phone : 951-572-3460
Email : mark.schleiden@fsresidential.com

RECREATION
 
Facility Reservations - Private Parties - Club & Group information
 
Recreation Coordinator
Marla Deckard
Email : marla.deckard@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6653
Fax :     951-845-6501
 
Excursions - Channel 97

Recreation Coordinator
Ranae Carmichael
Email : ranae.carmichael@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6652
Fax :     951-845-6501

Recreation/ General Information


 
Recreation Receptionist – Main Clubhouse (weekdays)
Reception Desk 
Phone: 951-845-2191
 
Recreation Operations

Recreation Director
Elise Campbell
Email: elise.campbell@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6651
Fax :     951-845-6501

PLANNING & COMPLIANCE

Home Improvement Applications

Planning & Compliance
Edgar Lagunas
Email : edgar.lagunas@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6643
Fax :     951-845-7814

 
Violations - Inspections - Citations
Planning & Compliance
Linda Montenegro
Email : linda.montenegro@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6658
Fax :     951-845-7814
 
 
Planning & Compliance Operations
 
Planning & Compliance Manager
Etanisla Lopez-Ortiz
Email : etanisla.lopez-ortiz@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6647
Fax :     951-845-7814

ADMINISTRATION
Administration Fax: 951-845-7814
 
General Information -  Guest List/Passes - Parking Passes –Transponders                     
 
Administration Receptionist
Leslie Harris
Email : Leslie.harris@fsresidential.com
Phone: 951-769-6649
 
Assessment Payment/Inquiries - Annual Golf Dues Payment - Club Account Payments - Association Financials

Financial Services Specialist
Kelly Winchell
Email : kelly.lam@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6642
Fax :     951-845-7814
 
Club Account Payment/Inquiries - HOA Assessment Inquiries - Master Association & Sub Association Information

Administrative Assistant
Desiree Slater
Email : desiree.slater@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6659
 
  Resident Registration - Website - Club Account Applications/Payment/Inquiries - HOA Assessment Inquiries -
Master Association & Sub Association Information

Administrative Assistant
Sheryl Howell
Email : sheryl.howell@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6650
 
Club Account Payment/Inquiries - Master Association & Sub Association Information
 
Administrative Assistant
Jesus Haro
Email : jesus.haro@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-267-3965

Inquiries to General Manager - Association /Master Board Information - Timer Warner Bulk Agreement
 
Executive Assistant to the General Manager
Tami Morgan
Email : tami.morgan@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6645
 
Sub-Association (Lakeside, Lakeside II, Fairway Villas) Operations – Master Association Operations
 
Assistant General Manager
Jason Ewals
Email : Jason.Ewals@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6648
 
Master Board – Association Administration
General Manager
Christopher Mitchell 
Email : c.mitchell@fsresidential.com
Phone : 951-769-6641

CLUBHOUSES

Clubhouse (Main)  951-845-2191
Clubhouse (North) 951-769-8447
Clubhouse (South) 951-769-8962

PAYPHONES
 
Lakeside I Pool  951-845-5289
Lakeside II Pool 951-845-9142
Fairway Villas Pool 951-845-9169

COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT
FirstService Residential (Professional Community Management)
 
The Sun Lakes Country Club property management company is FirstService Residential.  FirstService Residential is responsible for the day-to-day management of Sun Lakes Country Club Homeowners Association and report directly to the corporation's Board of Directors.  FirstService Residential executes the decisions made by a majority vote of the Board of Directors.  FirstService Residential corporate office is located at:
 
Corporate Office
195 N. Euclid Ave.
Upland, CA 92610
 
Customer Service
800-428-5588
 
Onsite Office (Administration Office)
850 S. Country Club Drive
Banning, CA 92220

DEVELOPERS

William Lyon Homes, Inc.
Customer Service Phone: (949) 476-1396
 
Pulte Homes, Inc.
Customer Service Phone: (949) 330-8550