Women's Golf Club
2021 Board Members (L to R): Jean Robison, VP/Membership Chair, Marcy Tierney, President; Diane Spence, Secretary;
Kathy Weeks, Treasurer; Beverly Simmons, Tournament Director; Mo Farra, Handicap Chair.
If you are looking for an enjoyable challenge on our championship course and the camaraderie of many golf “sisters” join us in the S.L.W.G.C.  We play Thursday mornings and the first Saturday of the month.  Tournaments are flighted and the membership fee includes a SCGA sanctioned handicap.
 Applications are available on this website as well as in the Main Pro Shop.  For
more information, contact  Membership Chairman Jean Robison @ (559) 779-2674.