Meet the Staff
FirstService Residential
 
 
Executive General Manager:
Christopher Mitchell CPA® CCAM® CMCA®
C.Mitchell@fsresidential.com
 
                                                                                                         
 
 
Executive Assistant to the Executive General Manager:
Tami Morgan CMCA® AMS®
Tami.Morgan@fsresidential.com             
                                                        
 
 
Assistant General Manager : 
Jason Ewals CMCA® AMS®
Jason.Ewals@fsresidential.com  
                                                       
 
 
Planning & Compliance Manager :
Etanisla Lopez-Ortiz  CMCA®  
Etanisla.Lopez-Ortiz@fsresidential.com
                                              
 
 
Director of Operations: 
Mark Schleiden 
Mark.Schleiden@fsresidential.com                                       
                                                                          
 
  
 
 
 
                                                
   
 
  
     
Director of Golf:
Alan Vallecorsa   
Alan.Vallecorsa@fsresidential.com     
                                              
 
 
                                                      
 
                                                                                            
 
Golf Course Superintendent:
Mark Burchfield
Mark.Burchfield@fsresidential.com